Vanessa King

  • Position: Managing Partner
  • Practice Areas: Trusts, Banking and Finance, Corporate and Commercial, Intellectual Property, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Email: vking@onealwebster.com
  • V-Card: Download V-Card (Right click, click "Save Target As")
Read full biography

Kerry Anderson

  • Position: Partner - Investment Business & Regulatory
  • Practice Areas: Funds, Regulatory (Financial Services), Corporate & Commercial, Banking and Real Estate
  • Email: kanderson@onealwebster.com
  • V-Card: Download V-Card (Right click, click "Save Target As")
Read full biography

Paul Dennis QC

  • Position: Senior Partner - Litigation, Admiralty
  • Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation, Corporate Insolvency, Shipping and Admiralty
  • Email: pdennis@onealwebster.com
  • V-Card: Download V-Card (Right click, click "Save Target As")
Read full biography

Christopher McKenzie

Read full biography

Christopher Simpson

Read full biography

Nadine Whyte

Read full biography

Dan Wise

  • Position: Partner
  • Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation, Corporate Insolvency, Corporate and Commercial
  • Email: dwise@onealwebster.com
  • V-Card: Download V-Card (Right click, click "Save Target As")
Read full biography

Jenelle Archer

  • Position: Managing Associate & Head, Property & Business
  • Practice Areas: Property & Business, Trust & Estate
  • Email: jarcher@onealwebster.com
  • V-Card: Download V-Card (Right click, click "Save Target As")
Read full biography

Jamealya Fahie

Read full biography

Asha Johnson-Willins

Read full biography

Willa Tavernier

  • Position: Of Counsel - Property & Business
  • Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation, Real Estate, Admiralty and Business Practice
  • Email: Willa@onealwebster.com
  • V-Card: Download V-Card (Right click, click "Save Target As")
Read full biography

Feroza Kartick

Read full biography

Michelle Aaron

Read full biography

Marcia Lyght-Robin

Read full biography